Monday, May 18, 2015

Winners of Tappahannock Rotary Club Annual Andrew Reavis Memorial Croaker Tournament - May 16, 2015

Winners of the $4,500 prize money in Tappahannock Rotary Club's Annual Andrew Reavis Memorial Croaker Tournament held Saturday, May 16th: (l to r, 1st Place - Deral Wertz; 2nd Place – Robert Fenter; 1st Place Youth Division – Tye Morris; 3rd Place – Andy Davis; 4th Place Phillip Donnelly with crew Eric Montgomery and Morby Montgomery; 5th Place- Ronald Morris; Event Chairman, Bill Reavis; Tappahannock Rotary Club President, John Gregory; not pictured: 2nd Place Youth Division – Michael Johnson; 3rd Place Youth Division Brandon Corbin).
This was the 12th year of the TRC's Croaker Tournament!  Ninety-four boats were registered for this year's tournament which spanned the county from June Parker Marina to Garrett's Marina where the concluding ceremony was held.

No comments:

Post a Comment