Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Rotary Board members 2013-14 are inducted.....

The officers and directors for the Tappahannock Rotary Club 2013-14 were inducted by Bill Croxton, District Assistant Governor along with the President elect C. Norman Wood. From Left to right: Ron Geiger - Treasurer, Tommy Neuman - Foundation, Joe Wolfinger - International, Tom Saville - Vocational, Joe Johnston - Community Service, Norman Wood & Bill Croxton. Not present: Vince Donoghue - Secretary, Joanne Ruffa - Youth, Mac Garrett - Membership, David Broad - Public Relations.


No comments:

Post a Comment